Junior Award Winners
Date of Event Central Coast Cricket Association: Thu Apr 1, 2021 7:33PM

Bailey Lidgard and Eliza Thompson were named Male & Female Junior Representative Cricketers of the Year respectively at the recently completed Junior Presentation Night at Diggers @ The Entrance.


Both players dominated at both Representative and club level


Kincumber Avoca won the Club Championship Awards.


Guest Speakers were NSW Blues player Greg West and former test cricketer Rick McCosker.


Full list of award winners:


Last updated: Thursday April 1, 2021 7:38PM