2021/22 Representative Coaches
Date of Event Central Coast Cricket Association: Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:14PM

The CCCA Executive is pleased to announce the following representative coaches for the 2021/22 season.


We thank them for making themselves available and we look forward to another successful season.


Men's Open -                               John Rainger


Women's Open -                              Chris Marsh

Female Under 19's -                            Geoff  Drury

Men's Colts -                                        Scott Burkinshaw


Youth Championship - U17's -            Jeff Hemming


Bradman Cup -                                      Alex Patterson


Female Under 16's -                              James Smith


Youth Championship - U15 Boys -      Glen Giddings


Youth Championship - U15 Girls -       Michael Phillips


Youth Championship - U14 Boys -       To be confirmed


Youth Championships - U13 Boys -      Dan Heuston & Trevor Allison


Youth Championship - U13 Girls -        Veronica Brown


Youth Championship - U12 Boys -        Grant Miller


As advised previously the representative selectors are:


Men's Open, Regional Bash & Colts

Trevor Allison (Chair), Chris Archer, Scott Burkinshaw, Gary Kavanagh, Brian Liddle, Alex Patterson


Females inc Women's Regional Bash, U19 & U16 Country Championships & U15 & U13 Youth Championships

Trevor Allison (Chair), Veronica Brown, Scott Burkinshaw, Gary Kavanagh, Michael Phillips, Danielle Thorp, Jack Wilson


Junior Boys Youth Championship

Trevor Allison (Chair), Scott Burkinshaw, Glenn Giddings, Steve Norris, Alex Patterson

Last updated: Sunday August 22, 2021 5:14PM